Elton John, Friends LP, Used


Soundtrack from the 1971 movie with the same name, Elton John’s, “friends” also includes his first big U.S. single, called, oddly enough, “friends”.  Our copy’s vinyl is in very good condition and its cover has aged well, too, with some light shelf scuffing and a slice (approx 1.5 “) towards the bottom. Our sale price for this early Elton John LP is just: $4.98 including shipping*.


*free shipping offer applies to continental U.S. only.

Browse Wishlist


Side One:
  • Friends
  • Honey Roll
  • Variations on Friends
  • A Day in the Country
  • Can I Put You On
Side Two:
  • Michelle’s Song
  • I Meant to do My Work Today (A day in the Country)
  • Four Moods
  • Seasons Reprise


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elton John, Friends LP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *