Harry Chapin, Sniper And Other Love Songs LP, Used


Harry Chapin’s second album, released by Electra Records in 1972, contains 7 of his early songs, written before his his work was widely recognized.  Our copy is in surprisingly good condition with only minor shelf scuffing an corner dings on the cover/gatefold.  The vinyl looks even better, with no signs of damage or excessive wear.  We are sale pricing our copy for $4.98 Including shipping*.


*free shipping applies to continental U.S. only.



Side One:
  • Sunday Morning Sunshine
  • Sniper
  • And The Baby Never Cries
  • Burning Herself
Side Two:
  • Barefoot Boy
  • Better Place to Be
  • Circle
  • Woman Child
  • Winter Song


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harry Chapin, Sniper And Other Love Songs LP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *