Neil Diamond, The Jazz Singer-SoundtrackLP, Used


Released in 1980 as a soundtrack to the movie, The Jazz Singer album was a big hit for Diamond and Capitol Records.  As usual, our copy’s vinyl is in  much better condition that the album cover and is rated at: very good.  The cover has some light shelf scuffing and cracking along the edges and gatefold spine.  Our price for this used Lp is:$9.95 including shipping*



*free shipping applies to continental U.S. only.



Side One:
  • You Baby
  • Love on The Rocks
  • Amazed and Confused
  • On the Robert E. Lee
  • Summerlove
Side Two:
  • Hello Again
  • Acapulco
  • Hey Louise
  • Songs of Life
  • Jerusalem
  • Kol Nidre
  • My Name is Yussell (theme)
  • America (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Neil Diamond, The Jazz Singer-SoundtrackLP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *