We Wish You A Merry Christmas, The Robert Rheims Choraliers, LP, Used


A collection of Christmas favorites on the Mistletoe Records label, featuring The Robert Rheims Choraliers, accompanied by; Chimes, Harp, organ and symphonic-carillon.  Not sure of the release date, but as with many of our older titles, the vinyl appears unscathed and the cover is badly worn, with shelf scuffing and a glued seam that has broken loose.  We have  priced this Christmas classic at:$    Including shipping within the continental U.S.




Side One:
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • Deck the Halls
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Away in a Manger
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Shepherds Shake off Your Drowsy Sleep
  • Silent Night
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • The Christmas Chimes Are Pealing, Here We Come A-Caroling 
Side Two:
  • Joy to the World
  • O Little Town od Bethlehem
  • The First Noel
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • What Child is This?
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • We Three Kings of Orient Are
  • Coventry Carol
  • Bring a Torch, Jennette Isabella
  • Bells of Christmas
  • O Holy Night


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “We Wish You A Merry Christmas, The Robert Rheims Choraliers, LP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *