Barbra Streisand, Je M’appelle Barbra, LP, Used




“Je m’appelle Barbra” was recorded in 1966 on the Columbia label and marks Streisand’s eighth studio album. The cover is in good condition with only minor wear on corners and edges.  The Record is in very good condition and shows no scratching, damage or excessive wear.  We have priced the Album at $9.95, including shipping within the continental U.S.


Side One:
  • Free Again
  • Autumn Leaves
  • What Now My Love
  • Ma Premiere Chanson
  • Clopin Clopant
  • Le Mur
Side Two:
  • I Wish You Love
  • Speak to Me of Love
  • Love and Learn
  • Once upon a Summertime
  • Martina
  • I’ve Been Here


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Barbra Streisand, Je M’appelle Barbra, LP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *