Carly Simon, Playing Possum, LP, Used


Carly Simon’s fifth studio album, released:1975 on elektra label, Cat. No. 7E-1033. The album’s cover is in good condition with no serious wear or damage, but has moderate shelf scuffing, ring wear and a single letter, handritten in marker, on the front cover’s upper right side.  Our $9.95 price includes shipping within continental U.S.


Side One:

  • After the Storm
  • Love Out in the Streets 
  • Look Me in the Eyes
  • More and More
  • Slave

Side Two:

  • Attitude Dancing
  • Sons of Summer
  • Waterfall
  • Are You Ticklish?
  • Playing Possum


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Carly Simon, Playing Possum, LP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *