Chicago, Chicago VIIICat. No. PC 33100, LP-used


Chicago’s seventh studio album released in 1975 on the Columbia Record label.  Album cover has slight ring wear on both sides and also has some edge and corner wear.  Vinyl has  a few light scratches that, according to our audio experts, will not affect listening quality under most conditions.  This classic LP is sale priced at $4.98 including shipping within continental U.S.  ADD TO CART

Side One: 

  • Anyway You Want
  • Brand New Love Affair – Part 1
  •  Brand New Love Affair – Part 2
  • Never Been in Love Before
  • Hideaway
  • Till We Meet Again

Side Two:

  • Harry Truman
  • Oh, Thank You Great Spirit
  • Long Time no See
  • Ain’t It Blue
  • Old Days


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chicago, Chicago VIIICat. No. PC 33100, LP-used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *