Chris Hillman, Clear Sailin’, LP, cat. no.7 E-1104


Chris Hillman’s second solo Album released in 1977 on the Asylum Records label.  As a key member of The Byrds, Buffalo Springfield and The Flying Burrito Brothers, Hillman is considered by many to be a pioneer of the country rock genre.  This original release is in very good condition with some ring wear and a small amount of green marker on the front cover (see product photo).  Our sale price of $4.98 includes shipping within the continental U.S.


Side One:

  • Nothing Gets Through
  • Fallen Favorite
  • Quits
  • Hot Dusty Roads
  • Heartbreaker

Side Two:

  • Playing the Fool
  • Lucky in Love
  • Rollin’ and Tumblin’
  • Ain’t That Peculiar


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chris Hillman, Clear Sailin’, LP, cat. no.7 E-1104”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *