Chuck Mangione, The Best Of Chuck Mangione, 2 LP Set, Used


Released in 1978 on the Mercury labelCat. No. SRM-2-8601, 2 Record set w/gatefold.  Our album is in very good condition with very little shelf wear or fading on the covers and gatefold. Both vinyl LPs have very good playing surfaces, center labels and spindle holes.  Our $12.50 price includes shipping within the continental U.S.


Record One, Side A:

  • Hill Where The Lord Hides
  • Lullaby for Nancy Carol
  • And in the Beginning 

Record One, Side B:

  • Land of Make Believe
  • Sun Shower

Record Two, Side A:

  • Legend of the One-Eyed Sailor
  • As Long as We’re Together
  • Freddie’s Walkin’

Record Two, Side B:

  • Friends & Love
Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chuck Mangione, The Best Of Chuck Mangione, 2 LP Set, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *