Foghat, Stone Blue, LP, Cat No. BRK-6977,-used,


Stone Blue is the seventh studio LP by Foghat.  Released in 1978 on the Bearsville Record label, the album includes Foghat’s hit single: “Stone Blue” and a cover version of Robert Johnson’s, “Sweet Home Chicago”.  Album cover shows only slight wear and vinyl has a few very light scratches. Our $4.98 sale  price includes shipping within continental U.S.   ADD TO CART

Side One:

  • Stone Blue
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Easy Money
  • Midnight Madness

Side Two:

  • It Hurts Me Too
  • High on Love
  • Chevrolet
  • Stay With Me
Browse Wishlist


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foghat, Stone Blue, LP, Cat No. BRK-6977,-used,”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *