James Tayor, “JT” LP, Used


James Taylor’s eighth studio album released in 1977 on the Columbia label. Contains two single hits: “Your Smiling Face” and “Handy Man”. Our LP’s price of $9.95 includes shipping within continental U.S.

Side One:

  • Your Smiling Face
  • There we Are
  • Honey Don’t You LeaveL.A.
  • Another Grey Morning
  • Bartender’s Blues
  • Secret O’ Life

Side Two:

  • Handy Man
  • I Was Only Telling a Lie
  • Looking for Love on Broadway
  • Terra Nova
  • Traffic Jam
  • If I Keep my Heart Out of Sight






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “James Tayor, “JT” LP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *