Jethro Tull, Songs From The Wood LP, Used


Released in 1977 on the Chrysalis label, Songs From the Wood is the group’s tenth studio album.  Our copy has a very well preserved cover and the vinyl disc looks like new.   The album is sale priced at:$4.98 including shipping within the continental U.S.




Side One:
  • Songs From The Wood
  • Jack-in-the-Green
  • Cup of Wonder
  • Hunting Girl
  • Ring Out, Solstice Bells
Side Two:
  • Velvet Green
  • The Whistler
  • Pibroch (Cap in Hand)
  • Fire at Midnight


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jethro Tull, Songs From The Wood LP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *