John Williams, John Williams and Friends LP, Used


Released in 1976 by Columbia Records, John Williams, best known for solo guitar, joins his friends to record some classical favorites.  Our price of:$  features free shipping within continental  U.S.    Tracks are listed below:




  Side One
  • Vivaldi: Concerto in G for Two Guitars
  • Daquin: Le Couco
  • Bach: Bouree (from 3rd Cello Suite 
  • Bach: Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
Side Two
  • Telemann: Bouree Alla Polacca
  • Purcell: Trio Sonata no. 11 in F Monor
  • Bach: Gigue (From Trio Sonaya in C BWV1037)
  • Mozart: Adagio, K.356 ( originally for glass harmonica)
  • Mozart: Turkish Rondo, K.331


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Williams, John Williams and Friends LP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *