Journey, Evolution, LP, Cat.No. FC 35797-used


Journey’s fifth studio album.  Released in 1979 on the Columbia Records label, Evolution Journey favorites, “Lovin’,Touchin’ and Squeezin’ along with, “Just the Same Way”. Front and rear covers have moderate shelf wear. Edges and corners slightly worn.  Vinyl has light scratching (mostly on side two) which should not affect listening quaity. Our $4.98 sale price includes shipping within the continental U.S.  add to cart


Side One:

  • Majestic
  • Too Late
  • Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’
  • City of Angels
  • When You’re Alone (it Ain’t Easy)
  • Sweet and Simple

Side Two:

  • Lovin’ You Is Easy
  • Just the Same Way
  • Do You Recall
  • Daydream
  • Lady Luck




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Journey, Evolution, LP, Cat.No. FC 35797-used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *