Judy Collins, Judith, LP, Used


A 1975 release by  Elektra, catalog no. 7e-1032 w/gatefold. very good condition.  Light scuffing on cover.  No wear or damage on record. Our $9.95 price includes shipping within the continental U.S.

Side One:

  • The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
  • Angel, Spread Your Wings
  • Houses
  • The Loving of the Game
  • Song for Duke
  • Send in the Clowns

Side Two:

    • Salt of the Earth
    • Brother, Can You Spare a Dime
    • City of New Orleans
    • I’ll be Seeing You
    • Pirate Ships
    • Born to the Breed






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Judy Collins, Judith, LP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *