Madonna, True Blue, LP cat. no.1-25442 ,used


Madonna’s third studio album, released in 1986 on the Sire Records label. Contains five single releases ( see tracks below)  Our original 1986 recording is in very good condition, with both the cover and vinyl almost flawless.  Our $4.98 sale price includes shipping within the continental U.S.


Side One:

  • Papa Don’t Preach
  • Open Your Heart
  • White Heat
  • Live to Tell

Side Two:

  • Where’s the Party
  • True Blue
  • La Isla Bonita
  • Jimmy Jimmy
  • Love Makes the World go Round




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Madonna, True Blue, LP cat. no.1-25442 ,used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *