Mary Travers, Mary, LP cat no.WS1907, used


Mary, released in 1971 on Warner Bros. Records label, was the  first of Five Solo LPs recorded by Mary Travers of the famed folk trio, Peter, Paul and Mary.  Our original release has some shelf wear on the cover, but we believe the vinyl has only superficial smudges and fingerprints that can be removed by cleaning.  As always, our $4.98 sale price includes shipping within continental U.S.


Side One:

  • The Song is Love
  • I guess he’d Rather be in Colorado
  • Children One and All
  • The first Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • I Wish I Knew how it Felt to be Free
  • Erika With the Windy Yellow Hair
  • Rhymes and Reasons

Side Two:

  • Follow Me
  • On the Path of Glory
  • Circus
  • Song for the Asking
  • Indian Sunset


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mary Travers, Mary, LP cat no.WS1907, used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *