Patrice Rushen, Patrice, LP, Used


1978 Elektra label Cat. No. 6e 160. Condition is good. Some shelf scuffing and ring wear on both covers.  half inch cut in cover bottom.  Vinyl playing surface, labels and spindle holes are all in very good condition.  Our $9.95 price includes shipping within the continental U.S.    ADD TO CART
Side One:

  • Music of the Earth
  • When I Found You
  • Changes in Your Life
  • Wishful Thinking
  • A Song of Love

Side Two:

  • Hang it Up
  • Cha-Cha
  • It’s Just a Natural Thing
  • Didn’t You Know?
  • Play!



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Patrice Rushen, Patrice, LP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *