Tavares, Love Storm, LP cat. no. R-124180, used


Capitol Records 1977 5th studio album, group composed of 5 brothers. Our original 1977 release is in remarkable condition, showing  only some minor wear.  The $4.98 sale price includes shipping within the continental U.S.

Side One:

  • Whodunit
  • Keep in Touch
  • I Wanna See You Soon
  • Fool of the Year
  • Watchin’ the Woman’s Movement

Side Two:

  • One Step Away
  • Out of the Picture
  • The Going Ups & The Coming Downs
  • Goodnight My Love


Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tavares, Love Storm, LP cat. no. R-124180, used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *