Ted Nugent, “Ted Nugent” LP, Used


Simply called, “Ted Nugent”, this 1975 lp, released on the Epic Label, was Nugent’s first solo album.  Our Lp’s cover has significant Wear and scuffing, but only one seam tear along the top edge.  The vinyl is in very good condition with no signs of wear or damage.  After inspecting this rock classic, we’re anxious to crank up the volume on our sound system just to hear the “stranglehold” guitar solo.  The price for this album is $9.95 and includes shipping within the continental U.S.

Side One:

  • Stranglehold
  • Stormtroopin’
  • Hey Baby
  • Just What The Doctor Ordered

Side Two:

  • Snakeskin Cowboys
  • Motorcity Madhouse
  • Where Have You Been All My Life
  • Queen of the Forest
Out of stock

Out of stock



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ted Nugent, “Ted Nugent” LP, Used”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *